Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

In a recent interview given  to a Romanian journalist, Margarita said on the prospect of becoming a future queen, that “is not a formal a role as long as Romania is a republic. However, I see that role beyond just words, as a new level of my duty toward the country, for which I prepared almost all my life. I see in this a greater responsibility and greater self-devotion, more discipline. I feel ready and I am confident in the role models offered by my ancestors like Carol I and also my Father, King Michael “. (Tango magazine, April 2009)

HRH Crown Princess Margarita of Romania

HRH Crown Princess Margarita of Romania (Tango magazine)

HRH Crown Princess Margarita at the Elisabeta Palace

HRH Crown Princess Margarita at the Elisabeta Palace

Margarita of Romania at the Elisabeta Palace

Margarita of Romania at the Elisabeta Palace (Tango magazine)

HRH looks confident and works toward her future in Romania. The photographs were taken in the gardens of the Elisabeta Palace and show her looking brilliant in the sunlight of the Romanian spring.

All rights reserved©Diana Mandache   https://royalromania.wordpress.com

